INTERGALACTIC DOUBLE CUT CREASE

INTERGALACTIC DOUBLE CUT CREASE 01

Products:

Brows: Barry M, Eyeliner Pen (Intense Black) Maybelline New York, Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner (Black) NYX, Tame & Frame Tinted Brow Pomade (Espresso) Urban Decay, Smoked Palette (Blackout) Urban Decay Brow Box (Brown Sugar)

Eye Primer: Urban Decay, Eyeshadow Primer Potion (Original)

To Map out the shape of the top cut crease, I used “Evidence” from the Urban Decay, Smoked Palette, along with “Urban” from the Urban Decay, Electric Palette. I then blended this out with “Gonzo” and “Fringe” from the Electric Palette. I then went in and deepened the crease again to add more depth, and blended it out again using the same shades.

Then to blend out the blue I went back in with “Urban” from the Electric Palette and blended it into the shade “Sugar Violet” from the Soap & Glory, Off The Wall Flowers Palette. For the Brow Bone and Inner corner, I went in using Revolution’s Vivid Baked Highlighter, in the shade “Pink Lights”

I then used “Urban” from the Electric Palette again to map out my lid, as I have hooded eyes, I brought it to just above my natural crease so you can see the shape better. I then added more of that shade into the outer edges of the lid before blending it into the shade “Jilted” from the Electric Palette. I then pressed the Urban Decay, Moondust Eyeshadow in the shade “Intergalactic” into the center of my lid before using “Revolt” from the Electric Palette in the middle of that shade.

I decided that the middle section was a bit too plain for my liking, so I added “Revolt” into that line to add something extra to it before using the Rimmel London Scandaleyes Micro Precision Eyeliner to create a dramatic wing.

For my Lower Lashline, I used the shade “Jilted” from the Electric Palette and Blended it out towards the wing into the shade “Gonzo” from the same palette before adding the Rimmel London Lash Accelerator Mascara and the Rimmel London, Wake Me Up Mascara.

Leave a Reply

